😍🎈Today Is My 2 Year Steemit Birthday🎈 😍

in #life6 years ago

23621686_1737518706259784_7351441609352096090_n.jpg

I can't believe I've been on here for over two years now! It seems like yesterday when I found out about this unbelievable website.

Life changing hardly covers it. Steemit has made it possible for me to tackle any of my goals. Before I found this site, I was so terrified that I wouldn't be capable of getting what I want out of life. But Steemit has proved to me that anything is indeed plausible.

I have made so many amazing friends here! Learned so many things, And have overall been able to do the things I love the most while paying my bills at the same time.

DQmYAHaEJ4aFmGXXfv5Wv8dHbym7i8YQydPUbWmewQTcfTS_1680x8400.png

I feel sorry for those people who don't know that Steemit exists. Which is why I try to tell everyone I can and encourage them to join too :)

Me out on a hike :)
12010485_888947231182681_6611733925433602156_o.jpg

I Still Believe In Steemit

I believe in Steemit as much as I did from the second week I joined. This site has a crazy amount of potential. I have to admit, As time goes on. There seems to be less enthusiastic about the future of Steemit. But we are still in Beta! I bet we'll work out some of this issues.

I can't wait to see how more features And Steemit develops overall. I'm so grateful to be part of this incredible community.

Playing By the Great Salt Lake

10580683_675400585870681_2028458801498124759_o.jpg

Thank you, everyone, for following me, Commenting, And just being here with me! It's crazy that this place has gotten so big, I no longer recognize all the names on here anymore. I can't wait to be here for so many more years!

Check Out My Amazon Products!

Untitled design.png

Sort:  

Yeah, congratulations for your second Steemit birthday @kaylinart and greetings from Germany! 👏🎉🎉🎉

Thank you :) I need to visit Germany! It's so pretty from what I've seen in pictures :)

Wow congrats @kaylinart,you were among the first people who inspired me when i joined last year(am soon making a year!).

I remember reading and writing your story of you buying a car last year!!! It was i guess aroud July or August.

There is indeed so much potential in steemit .We are still in beta and more is yet to come.

Greetings from Uganda.

@jaraumoses Right? I'm so excited! I'm glad I was able to help motivate you :)

Im turning 2 years too in July 2018 :)

You're a month older than me :)

Happy 2nd Steemit birthday. Its been a pleasure following you. You give a lot of good advice.and inspire me to keep trying :)

@karenb54 Keep on trying hehe :) I'm glad it helps hehe

Happy 2 years kaylin!!! 🤗 and to many more!!

Thank you for continuing to be a brilliant Steemian. I'm sneaking in on my two year Steemit birthday too. You've absolutely smashed it out of the park.

Please stay with us on this journey to see where we end up!

@holoz0r Thank you :) I Will! I can't wait to see where this goes!

Congratulations on your second cake day!

@kunschj Thank you heheh :)

wow, sooooo nice to see someone passing 2 years already!! I wish I'd joined that time, too!! I envy you :) Happy 2nd year steemit birthday.

@jaydih Right? Heheh The earlier the better! But at least you are here now. It's still early!

Yeah, definitey! I’m still happy for being this early. I expect whole lot more potential in steem in the long term. 😁😁
Have a nice day!

I just passed me 1st anniversary couple days ago and it feels great knowing it’s chanhed so many peoples lives and I do believe this platform is going to go a long way.

Congratulations on your second year 🎉

Right? I can't wait to see it grow even more. thank you hehe.

Wow! Two years now...that's fantastic. You are a juggernaut on this site and have inspired and helped so many, many people to get comfortable with the site, me included. Look forward to the future, for it is surely bright!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82