You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Less Isn't Always Lazy!

in #life7 years ago

Thank you :)
I can relate to the art thing! I focus on details too! But sometimes it really is better to go with the flow :)

To be honest I'm really not consistent with my posts LOL. Sometimes I am ahead and will post during the day, Othertimes I'm behind, So I'll post them all close together. Like today for example. I didn't have anything prepared ahead of time, Which means I'm writing things right now for today!

Sort:  

if thats so, I'm amazed on how good thsi post is, i guess you're just a exeptional human being. one day i'll be that good in english, as a right now it sucks :(

Aww You are so kind! Just keep practicing your English will get better!

Anyone can learn. Practice more. English is my fourth language. It took me years of practice to learn, you know! You keep on writing. And you write more.

All the best!

FOURTH!? WOW That is way impressive!

Hehe! Interesting, isn't it?

The language we watch episodes in is different (Hindi). And the language we communicate in at home is different (Marwari).

Outside, with people and friends, it is another language (Kannada). And then there's English in between all these.

Although, in school, English was my third language. We were taught English all our lives, and India - if you didn't know - has the highest number of English speakers than the US. :)

We are growing, learning, and constantly adopting to the western world.

English is now very close to my heart. I must have read hundreds if not thousands of books to get good at it. Oh well, that's a story for another time. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50