You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Luck" Is When Preparation Meets Opportunity (inspired by @kaylinart)

in #life8 years ago

I love that you brought up the 10 hour rule :) I should of mentioned that in my post! It's such a good idea hehe.
You are so good with money and i really admire that! It's truly amazing :) I wish this post made more! It certainly deserves it.

Sort:  

@kaylinart hahaha I know the feeling, there are times we've written on similar topics and after I read your post...I'm like, how the heck did I forget to mention that item!? :-)

Thank you for the encouraging words. I truly appreciate them and use them as motivation. Being active on steemit while working a full-time job gets exhausting at times, but comments like yours help me push on.

Keep up the good work. I wish you continued success!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63345.39
ETH 3130.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48