Sort:  

I miss dating when you met people with the same intention as you. I have yet to have success in that area too. May the odds be in your favor lol

Thank you! I hope you find what you are looking for too! It's hard these days, So many people just want that one night thing, Or they are against commitment. I wish It was easier to rule those people out.

I often wonder why those people don't just their intentions? They play and mingle with our emotions and it isn't fair. Through it all we learn to guard our hearts and choose wiser. At least I hope so.

Right? There are so many people out there with the same intentions as them! They can just find those people and we can look for people with the same intentions as us!

That's not a terrible idea. Let's tag team this search. You look for me and I'll hunt for you. It will keep us accountable and objective. For me they need to be in south Florida. Taller then 5'11 (I'm tall) and a Jesus lover. Bouns if they speak Portuguese, live a debt free life, and own their own home :) hbu?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43