Sort:  

Regular intense exercise is the way to go because it increases our metabolism. If I do 2 hours of exercise a day, I can eat as much as I want and can't get fat even at age 51.

I definitely agree on the fiber. I replied to one of your older blogs earlier and stated that juice is bad because you get all the sugar with the fiber and goodness stripped away (even if you drink the pulpy juice).

However like most females, I read your weakness is sweet addiction, when I read you drink Mountain Dew (or any man made sugar water). And high frustose corn syrup is a Frankenstein food that will wreck your body. So no wonder you are having problems controlling your weight. My 26 year old gf can't keep her weight down because she can't stay away from the sugar. And then after eating sugar, she doesn't feel like jogging in the evening with me. When she keeps up with her exercise and doesn't eat sugar, then no only does she look bomb but she feels a lot better.

Learn to love exercise and you will set for life with good health and youthful body and body shape. Once you get into running and exercising a lot, then you get addicted to it, as it releases chemicals into your brain to make you feel good.

When ever you feel hungry or cravings, take off running. You'll train your body to love the running more than the craving. Then eat a carrot when you start to get hungry again an hour or so after the run. Then eat a huge salad (no dressing!) with your meat. Don't overdo the grains carbos. Get more carbos from vegetables, salads, and high quality meats and real butter (preferrably all grass fed sourced if you can afford it as it has a much better omega 3 to omega 6 fatty acid profile). Eat to be full. I agree calorie restriction diets don't work.

Also I try to eat fish every day. Where I am I can buy whole 6 lb baby tuna with head, skin, tail fully intact. Chop this up and boil it for soup with some ginger, onions, garlic, and some greens. Keep this in ref and throw some in the microwave for warm soup daily. The omega 3 in the broth is awesome.

Also stay away from all crackers and snack foods. All processed shit has HFC, the Frankenstein ingredient, even if they disguise it under a different name or variant.

Edit: I like a little bit of fat on a female. The skin and bones body type doesn't look healthy to me. Women are supposed to carry more body fat than men. I personally don't have a fetish for a flat abdomen on a lady. I'd prefer voluptuous and more to hug. So I don't think ladies need to fret about being able to grab 2 inches on their belly because not all men have same likes, but it seems Western culture got into that thin look for a while, although that might be fading now? More important is having a stable weight and healthy. Sugar wears down the organs. Those Frankenstein ingredients they put in sodas and processed foods (include processed bacon although I can buy unprocessed bacon where I am) destroys our energy level, health, etc..

Thank you ! I'll try the more intense excercises. I try to do small bursts of sprinting with my daily jog. I also jumprope.

I agree with the Mountain dew thing, Oddly enough it doesn't prevent me from exercising, I think it's just because I"m a high energy person in general. But I feel like by stopping that alone all my "chubbiness" Will fall off very quickly.

I love your comments about the food! You sound like you have close to the perfect diet!

Thank you for your comments about the extra fat on a female. It makes me feel better hah! I just want to feel comfortable in a swimsuit, Or at least have more muscle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51