You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minimalism Benefits

in #life8 years ago

I did write this article! I write all of my articles. Some of the posts you mentioned, Save money on your food, and How to apply deodorant, were older posts. The "Save Money On Your Food" was originally a blog post from my blog on my other website, When I first started blogging. (This is before Cheetah bot existed) Here it is

I also have articles that were past school papers that I updated for the site :) I picked out ones that I felt had value.
I've recently been using Grammarly to help edit my posts and proofread them. I'm not the best writer but I feel like I've been improving.

For this article, This is a sum of what I've been learning personally. I've been studying minimalism because I want to make myself more like this. I used third person to give advice to others on how they can become this way. I'm not a full blown minimalist yet, But I hope to be soon!

Sort:  

I apologise for my comment. It just seemed that it had a very different tone to the majority of your other articles and much poorer grammar/spelling/syntax.

I'm sorry about that! I've been really exhausted lately! Thats probably why. I'll try and proofread my posts better :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43