♥♥♥♥ Today's 10 Mile Bike Ride ♥♥♥♥

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I kinda feel bad! Since I've purchased my car, my bike has been sitting most of the time. I've been still going on my night runs which I'm proud of. But I hope to become good at driving soon so I can take my bicycle with and try some of the bike trails in other states <3
Today I went for a 10-mile bike ride! The weather was super nice! It already feels like fall. Which means I need to hurry up and get better at driving so I can hike trails.

Here are some pretty pictures I took while riding my bike. I also sat by the river and enjoyed a Hint Sparking water which has been my recent addiction because it's similar to soda without all the syrup.


It was nice to just relax and enjoy the weather! But I got to get back to promoting more of my Halloween shirts! One of the reasons I haven't been quite as active, Is because I've been scaling my shirt store by a lot :) I'm excited to see what happens with that!

()U5dsPutnTkgsKTGGvXZgkVLbedrFVim_1680x8400.pngU5du6Tg4LRagCMftytdJokqaJrouYou_1680x8400 (1).pngU5dszFNSZhy2tgQ1W7xAikndfzLTAFv_1680x8400.pngU5dsNpZzTkSdUzcjVGTR3RdFY1SBMmJ_1680x8400.png
Laura lemonss hehehe.png

Sort:  

You always have the best photos/Gift for my posts LOL!! I LOVE peewee

Looks like an awesome adventure!

its nice to be able to ride bike, but soon will be winter so no more bike time :(
Halloween is small preparation for Christmas :) so your stock should be prepared before that time :)

Right!! I hate when it gets too cold! But It's hard because I need to prepare my business while squeezing in time for bike rides.

Poor bike, left alone in the shadow of a new car! Haha
It's only natural to want to enjoy it a lot, glad you have been able to keep up your runs and go for a nice ride.

Trails are a great experience to enjoy and I have one not far from me, very long and I use to enjoy a walk along it in spring. Looking forward to seeing posts of the trails you ride along from the other states!

Proud of you for your sparkling water efforts ! Your doing awesome by making that switch :) also how do you like your car ?!?! I've been meaning to ask you!

THank you hehe :)
I love my car ! Heheh It runs nicely hehe.
How have you been?

No problemo ! You've had some pretty awesome accomplishments lately :) you should feel great ! New car , cutting out soda , going on a 10 mile bike ride ! Girl your killing it 💪🏻✌️👍🌞🤗 life is so good right ?? I've been doing well ! Just happy to be here making friends and creating constantly. I live in south Florida so I had to evacuate due to the hurricane :/ fortunately my house was okay ! I'm just trying to pursue this whole online miracle crypto life lmao 😂 .. what's on tap for you this weekend ?

I never had time to ride my bike so I gave it to my sibling. I don't think he rides it ether.

Aww thats a bummer! I feel like bike riding can be a lot of fun once you get used to it.

I love riding my bike too, but I don't get any exercise on it. :/

LOL XD Hey! I bet your bike is faster than mine though XD

Awww looks like good fun! ❤

thx for sharing

Seeing the @lauralemons drawing hits me right in the feels. Great post and fond memory!

Aww right? I miss her! I hope shes in a much better place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65