In The Middle Of The Desert Again!

in #life7 years ago

I went to the Strawberry area again with my family to look at stuff!
I'm glad it's starting to cool down a bit. It has been too hot for the longest time.

The only bad thing about it being cool though, Is I won't be able to spend much time swimming in the lake if it gets too cold! But right now it's nice, because the first time we came up here, it was too hot! My family hopes to start camping up here soon.

Dessert To Forest Area

Utah is a weird place to live, Like I go hiking in a more foresty area, Then I go to a more "hot" dessert area.

It's really weird.

Desert

Forest I hiked yesterday

There are lots of cool rock formations

We found a cool cliff area




Random Trees Everywhere!


()U5dsPutnTkgsKTGGvXZgkVLbedrFVim_1680x8400.pngU5du6Tg4LRagCMftytdJokqaJrouYou_1680x8400 (1).pngU5dszFNSZhy2tgQ1W7xAikndfzLTAFv_1680x8400.pngU5dsNpZzTkSdUzcjVGTR3RdFY1SBMmJ_1680x8400.png
Laura lemonss hehehe.png

Sort:  

Aka 4 wheeling heaven lol camping sounds fun there

Right? I can't wait!!

Hopefully you're fine, wear a jacket if you're cold, hopefully your day is fun.

Right? I should! Heheh It was :)

Nice photos!! That forest looks amazing.
Where in Utah is that?

All right. Thanks :D
Any strawberries there?

Hhah Sadly no! I wish It was full of Strawberries! That would be way cool

I really need to get back to the western side of the U.S. The terrain is just so different than the mucky swamps and stuff we have here. Starts fondly remembering Yellow Stone.

Awww!! Yeah :) But the only bad thing is we don't have beaches! But I see how you could get bored of swamps! I think I want to live in a more foresty area hehe.

Good post i have upvote and reestem blog you nice great picture

Have a nice day @kaylinart, in Aceh there is also one of the famous tourist attractions with his cold, namely Takengon, when did you come here to visit.

Wow! I need to :) That sounds way nice!

Wow ....great picture..awesome place for downhill bike race...

Right?? As long as you have someone pick you up at the bottom :p LOL

I got parachute..no worries😂😂

oOO looks like a wonderful nature adventure!

Right? thank you.

btw are you going to Steemfest by any chance?

Sadly No :( I wish I was though. Are you going this year?

I really want too... not sure yet... it's super expensive coming from California. Hoping to win tickets to it. :) @acromott and I want to teach free acroyoga class there. It would be so fun!

Wow! That would be way fun! And I could try it and probably fall on my head LOL
You have your passport at least? Thats my issue I don't have that yet. I need to run in and get it.

OooO... I didn't check that.. but I think I'm still good! I left the country last year.... LOL ummm hmmm good thought. :)

BTW just made a post about my rabbit. I bet you'll get a kick out of it. hehe

Oh good! Then you should be good :) I think you don't have to renew them often! Eek! I'll check it out! I love your rabbit :)

Looks like an awesome adventure kaylinart! Glad to hear from you again. I've been absent, but I'm back! Haha. Great post. Beautiful pictures!

Aww :) I'm glad you are back :) Thanks for coming to my post hehee.

Any time! You're an amazing blogger. See you around!

Thank you so much :) Hehe see you around.

Great pics. What are you using to take them?

Just my Iphone 6 :)

They are beautiful. Good job

just came here to say... really beautiful title picture,,,

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05