How To Get A Million Instagram FollowerssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

Lately, I've been looking for ways to grow my Instagram account, And it's been working. This bizarre method.
I've been trying to "diversify" as much as possible.

Originally I only had 500 followers, and that's because I used the
following method.
Where you follow a bunch of people related to your niche, Then unfollow them when they don't follow you back.

This method was more time consuming and produced fewer results, While I do have people who "like" my coloring related stuff, I needed a faster way to get those followers.

I then found this weird app

I decided to download it and tried it; I was thrilled with the results.
This app makes you "like" and "follow" other people. For each person you like or follow, You get coins. You can then use those coins for likes or followers for yourself.

But What If you don't want to follow everyone?

It's easy; You can hook up multiple Instagram accounts, Which I ended up making three more. They receive all the "follows" I then use the coins to add followers to my main account.

How Much does it cost?

It's free. But you can always buy coins if desired. But it's not required.

What Is the catch?

Now obviously you can't compare this to working hard and gaining followers, by adding value to Instagram everyday. But it's a geat way to get some followers quickly with little effort. Sometimes I feel like people are reluctant to follow me when I have such a low number, So this helps me look bigger on Instagram then I am.

Can I unfollow people When I'm done?

No, Because you'll lose coins, But I guess when you are done using the app completely. You can unfollow everyone after you delete the app. But if you install the app again you'll probably be the negative coin wise.
That is why I recommend having another account for the following part.

The quality of people I'm receiving

These are REAL people! Not bot accounts.
But they don't seem to be related to my niche so my posts about coloring books may not appeal to them. That is why you shouldn't rely on this app to bring you a loyal stream of followers, But instead to beef up your Instagram with real people.

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 29. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.78 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 29 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Interesting. I will try it :)

Interesting... although I hope they have the app for Android too!

Curious, will have to check it out. What is your Instagram 'name'? ~ljl~

I have to admit that I'm constantly mystified by this obsession with getting followers regardless of quality! I for one have only about 500 followers but they don't come and go willynilly, they are true followers and we are mutually interested in each other's posts. It's like friends in life...who cares if you have a million if they aren't really there for you? Better to have a few great close kindred spirits. Just my 2 cents.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64