How To Do Lots EVERYDAY!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Many of you guys started following my blog back when I was writing four posts each day everyday. As you can see I had to cut back quite a bit.
It was a pretty amazing habit I got myself into. But sometimes it got a bit hard. It was later at night, and sometimes I'd only have three posts done. So I'd have to rush to come up with ideas for my next post.

I Want to build up that momentum again

Although I can't make any promises. Surprisingly my life gets busier everyday. But I am constantly trying to divide my time between all these things...

  • My personal life, and things I like doing, Biking, Hiking, running doodling.
  • My coloring book drawing
  • My Dropshipping store
  • My Main T-Shirt store
  • My Tank top/Mug store
  • Steemit

It's a little crazy to think that with all this, At one point I had a boyfriend too. To make things more difficult nine months ago, I had a job!

Things change fast, and there is such a limit to your time in the day.
Obviously, It won't be long before I have to hire help. But there's a catch. Currently, my biggest source of income comes from my drop shipping store, But they are taking FOREVER to pay me, So I've been surviving off very little for a few months now.

Got Great News Today!

I got tiered up to 500 in Merch By Amazon! I'm So excited. But Also a bit nervous, They are currently letting me upload ten shirts a day (Probably not permanent.) This is what reminded me of my 4 Steemit posts a day.

It's all about a bit of consistency. A little bit each day adds up.

But with my experience focusing on "One" thing for the whole day is sometimes more efficient. Like I have my drop shipping store days etc.

So life is about to get really interesting with the added work from my Merch store. I'm also still building my Shopify store on top of that. I know I'm probably doing too much and something should be dropped. But I know once I start making more money, I can gradually outsource large portions of my businesses.

I Feel So Alive!

I love the chaos of being self-employed. I feel like I've got so many choices!


Thank you @elyaque for the awesome Badges!

Sort:  

I remember when you posted all the time. I tried posting a picture a day this.

Gave-up.

But I still try.

It's all about prioritizing hehe.

Don't forget about cross-over, you can post a mug design on here and the other site. Or share your processes. Lots of ways to save time and still make quality.

I have definitely been doing that :) Sadly I haven't figured out how to crossover the adult coloring pages yet..

Writing 4 posts a day is simply unimaginable for me. I wonder how you managed it at one point hehe. But glad to see you motivated again.

Congratulations for the Amazon tier-up. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84