Happy Birthday To Me!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

eb2866de-78bb-4e21-8b74-7e47e72af616.jpeg


Yesterday was my birthday! I got way too much ice cream cake! I wish I could share! Hehehe. My parents and my fiancé bought me the cakes. I turned 26 yesterday haha. I also spoiled myself and got a small basil plant if you look in the right corner! I'm not much of a green thumb so I'm going to start practicing. I hope to eventually grow cilantro in our apartment too. And maybe some edible flowers.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Happy Birthday Lin! :)

Hope this new year of life brings you all things you want to obtain! We grew some basil in a pot for a little bit, then... it perished by way of too much sunlight!

Happy Birthday!!!! The cakes look yummy.

Happy birthday hun!!! Only 26, so young hehe. 😂

Happy Happy Birthday!!!

Basil is tough, with a brown thumb, get an aloe Vera.

Happy birthday to you it's a good moment to turn years i mean christmas plus birthday a good combination to share time in family and enjoy each day of this great month for you. Regards my gift for you

Thank you so much! Right ? Two holidays in one month.

Happy birthday from Sweden!

Happy birthday! Didn't you know that birthday cake has zero calories? 😝 Have as much as you want! 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow seriously XD I Totally should then lololol

Happy Birthday @kaylinart I Just Gained 15 Pounds by seeing this Post..........

happy birthday 🎂 hope you had a wonderful day 👍

Many Happy Returns of the day. May your all dream comes true.
26 years? omg....you're too young...
Excellent decorations cakes seems.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50