GET COINS! On Plants Vs. Zombies 2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life8 years ago (edited)


This post is unique from what you guys are used to me doing. But I've been really into the game Plants Vs. Zombies lately. And I decided to film a video for you on a trick I use to get lots of coins.

It's also good practice Because I'm terrified of recording my voice or face. So this video has my voice in it :) UPDATE For some reason I can't hear my voice :( There seems to be no sound in the video. Maybe I screwed it up!? I don't know much about videos so I'm not sure what happened.

For those of you who want proof that I made this video, Please look in the top left corner :)
It's my name! KaylinArt

Benefits of Coins on Plants Vs. Zombies

  • Unlock new characters
  • Unlock new consumables
  • Get new costumes for your characters!

Still need to buy the game?

Isn't it weird how much Plants Vs. Has zombies changed?

It seemed like not long ago, when I saw it on social media as a game, Or on PS3. It was a dinky strategy game. That was super fun and addicting. Now it's this crazy 3D game. The only thing I don't like about the new series is that they didn't include the past game in there. I think that it would be funny to have the mini game in there for a week, As one of the rainbow star rewards or as a regular minigame so you can earn coins! It's sad that they seemed to just abandon their history on where Plants VS. Zombies REALLY came from.

Sort:  

Fun game :)

It is! I love it! It's so addicting though hehe.

really fun game!

It really is!! hehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64