Eye Lighthouse Pen Drawing (Original Art By Kaylin)

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I'm trying to quick drawings everyday! I want to draw more, But sadly I'm so busy I haven't been able to draw as much as I would like.
After I do a few eye drawings I hope to go to animals :)

Sketch

Shading the eye

Eye Done

Adding Detail

Done

Sort:  

This truly speaks to me , how we see the world . One side or darkness and another of shade

Love the way you described it hehe.

:)

We all need something we can do to relax and let our mind become clear.

Your talents are beyond measure. We gladly enroll to learn from you if it can be..
Your drawings are lovely.

The placement of that eye is awesome looking with the light. Great little drawing that really has a large landscape (unless that lighthouse is actual size compared to the eye, then that is a cool super tiny lighthouse drawing)

Ver cool drawing! I think it's awesome meditation to draw. Once you find the flow all distractions disappear and you find that inner peace which is so hard these days

The eye that watches... looking at the light. Maybe a reflection of what we try to do in life... looking for the "light" in situations.

Another wonderful drawing as always and showing there are no limitations to what you can draw! Keep up the drawing and working on many different things, I love variety. :)

@kaylinart "The All Seeing Eye"

waww.. amazing,.
You have the talent of a great painter @kaylinart ..
I am sure if you pursue it better you will be very famous for your beautiful paintings ...
awesome.

I see the painting is very good, I think he will be a famous painter. @kaylinart

Wow mam its amazing, Outstanding art
You can do a lot of good painting
and You have many qualities. You
are very skilled at work.
I will restreemed this post
Please follow my profile mam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13