Day One: Black And White Photography Challenge!

in #life6 years ago

I decided to go ahead and do this! I'm not a photographer, So We'll see what I come up with hehe.

The Rules

Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
Present one image every day for seven days.
No people.
No explanation.
Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

Today I nominate anyone who wants to participate! =)

My Photo :)

Sort:  

simple, nice and well done :)

Thank you :)

that looks like quite the to- do list if it is.. haha! I see you checked off a lot of them! :)

Yes! It's a to do list heheh :) I make mine REALLY Big, even though I really shouldn't haha.

LOL yeah sometimes I write massive lists too, and if I do look back, I'm thinking wow that was over-zealous haha I only finished a bit of it!

Right? If you only finish a little bit, it doesn't' help too much. Unless you are using it as a reminder LOl.

Love that your showing your work space @kaylinart

wish you best of luck in the contest love you sharing your stuff to us . good to see you sweet heart

THank you so much :)

you are always welcome sweety

This post received a 1.280 SBD (100%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @alishannoor! For more information, check out my profile!

This post received a 1.312 SBD (100%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @muhammadadil! For more information, check out my profile!

@kaylinart Did you use a DSLR for this picture or you are a smartphone photographer?

I would definitely join. Black & white background really highlight in deep

Do it!! you can :)

white photography make me remind my pat.when i was child then we have to use white photo.this is nice photo.thank for sharing

Aww Really? Thats way cool. Black and white photography can be really fun.

why do think black and white photo can be funnny??????

It can be fun, Because it's deep and the shadows are cool.

reallly????it is appearing that you are good at analysis

Yes thank you

god bless you.

Pretty good for not being a photographer @kaylinart.

@kaylinart I knew you would get the BNW Bug Young Lady. Now here you are on Day 1............Black and White is the New Cool.

black and white photo is so deep and shadows looks very funnny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00