Cute Anime Girl Progress Drawing

in #life5 years ago

I've been working on more anime based drawings! It's something I enjoy drawing, But also some of my shirts in this niche tend to do pretty well.

Here is the step by step.
Note: All artwork on my blog belongs to me. All rights reserved.

Sketch

o0xrvgmglq.png

Adding detail to her eyes

j8kp8tqcnd.png

Adding bits of color

gy4c1dr4jc.png

Colored Hair

2h3sv9nck9.png

Adding shirt color

27nb0iy77m.png

More details in the eyes

ftd1rfljbz.png

Done

bfmhcatx4e.png

Sort:  

What a cute girl!! Have a great upcoming weekend!! :)

Thank you! you too hehe.

That looks like a self portrait. :-)

Heheh I didn't think of that! My hair is red so the color is a bit off! Similar hair style though.

Very nice, one of the things I liked is that combination of colors you gave him. I'm a fan of anime, I can say it's great, I hope I can see more of your sketches :). How long does it take you to color them?

she has emotion and spunk! Love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98