Custom Steemit License Plate Holder WOO HOO!!

in #life7 years ago

InkedXuKfpZS_LI.jpg

Today I got my custom Steemit plate holder. I'm super excited to help spread the word about Steemit using my car!
Although I hope to eventually get a custom Steemit License plate as well as some decals. But I want to be sure that they won't damage my car in anyway. And they are removable in case I ever sell my car.

I Got Pink

To match the D.VA Overwatch sticker I have on my car. But I'm kinda regretting not getting blue. But either way it looks cool!

I covered my license plate number, Because I think thats something you shouldn't show people !?! I don't really know.

Hopefully my super cute car that you guys helped me get, Will get some attention and bring people to Steemit! That would make me way happy!

This Is The Seller I got It from on Amazon.

()U5du6Tg4LRagCMftytdJokqaJrouYou_1680x8400 .pngU5dszFNSZhy2tgQ1W7xAikndfzLTAFv_1680x8400.pngU5dsNpZzTkSdUzcjVGTR3RdFY1SBMmJ_1680x8400.png
Laura lemonss hehehe.png

Sort:  

I think the pink ties in nicely with the color of your car and your current sticker. Very cool.

Ooooo congrats! :D
Good choice to cover your licence plate number, never show it when posting pics!

You are going to make Steemits numbers grow even more now hehe. ;)

It looks really good and while blue is my preferred colour, you are matching your D.VA sticker and you like it too. :)

That's awesome! The STEEM-Mobile is getting fancy!

@kaylinart I give that a Full 100% UP........It's OK that you got Pink.....Guys should definitely get Blue though........

I gotta get one of those !! Did you face any problems after that one time with your car ?

Nope no problems :) Just little weird things were and there. haha.

nice now policeman can ask you new questions:) about what is steemit and why its pink

LMAO Exactly! And he might come on here confused.

dawww I love it! Hot pink! Nice color too :)

Aww Thanks hehe :)

Oooo...What a neat idea! 💡

Thank you :)

Love it! I think this is a great idea. hmmmm I am pretty sure there is a local place that can make this sort of thing.... I'm off to the mall ;)
Thanks @kaylinart :)

Heheh Thats a good idea! It probably could do a better job :)

No way :) I am sure that your's would rock, but I have no talent in that dept ;) So I would need to get someone to do it for me :) If I can get it done I'll be sure to post.

That's awesome lol! A car with steemit money and a license plate representing steemit 😏 That's true swag if I've ever seen it lmao .

Right? LMAO!! hahaha! I should get a giant sticker that says "Steemit bought this car!" haha.,

Hahah you totally shouldddd lol that for sure would get people's attention !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65