⭐Coloring Pages I Colored!⭐ #4

in #life5 years ago

Even though I'm a coloring book artist I also enjoy coloring stuff too! In the next few art posts I'll show some of the stuff I've colored or drawn recently that is too small to have as one post.

Some of the more intricate pages of this book! I really enjoyed coloring these with colored pencils

3xcelbe51r.jpg

An octopus!

3ijjh4g4qx.jpg

I love the way this flower design turned out!

vhlqhosm0l.jpg

The turtle!

o329eeynx3.jpg

The sunset with birds!

ptsu7gh751.jpg

Some Feathers

64exc2pwen.jpg

These coloring pages are from this book

Another book that I have

💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜

Want To Support My Art? Check Out My Amazon Store!

💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜

Got Design Needs?

Design Pickle

💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜

Sort:  

They are so beautiful, an eye-candy and nice to look at @kaylinart :D

i love the designs and especially all of the colors!

I swear you be psychedelic girl. Like it was really cool

I like the colours. We spell the word differently in England but I'm sure they look the same :)

Wow thank you :) Right? I see that all the time coloured! Hehee.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44