Bringing BACON To The TablesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life8 years ago

I'm so excited about the New T-shirt design I got! I've been slowly building up my new T-shirt store.

So many people insult Fiverr as a place to hire quality freelancers. But now and then you find someone great!

This post is pretty self promotional! I gotta admit LOL.

For 6.00 I had this fantastic shirt made!

For those of you who are debating on using Fiverr for your business, you may want to consider it! I won't mention exactly who made this awesome design for me. But you can try a variety of people and find someone who makes stuff you like.

I also made the shirt have multiple color choices!

You can get it on Amazon here for only 10.99

Oh great... Now I'm craving bacon!

Looking for Steemit Gear? Get a New Steemit Shirt from Amazon for only 10.99

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 28. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.87 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 28 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Pretty funny shirt design, and really smart idea to take to fivver where someone creative may be wanting anything to do for that cheap. I know a guy who calls bacon "meat candy", maybe a shirt can come out of that one too. Thanks for sharing.

Wow! Love that! Bacon definitely is like Meat Candy LOL

I am looking for a cheap way to make simple t-shirts with steem logo on, any tips for that?

Did somebody say BACON?!

Now this is cool. I have actually been looking at a few websites to sale stuff on. Are you on Steemit.chat? I may need to contact you for advice soon. Haha

Email might be the best way :) lin @ Kaylinart.org
Without the space lol

Ok good deal, thanks @kaylinart!

I've had two really good logos designed for me at Fiverr and one really bad translation done! Nice t shirt by the way!

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

LOL! yes the translations can be hard, Hard to check LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68