BIG News For Merch By Amazon Users!

in #life6 years ago

woman-3083375_960_720.jpg

For those of you who haven't heard. For those of us running our POD stores. Finally, Software has been released allowing us to upload on multiple platforms at the same time automatically! I'm so excited for this because it will let me to save a lot of time. In my already crazy busy schedule!

The sites are as followed

Orbitkit

Which was just released this week, it supports

  • Spreadshirt
  • Cafepress
  • Redbubble
  • Teespring
  • Inktale

Single Upload

Not yet released, But you can get the Indegogo right here:
https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/single-upload-multi-pod-integration-platform-design-clothing/x/7956963#/
the-last-shirt-1510597_960_720.jpg
This one is supposed to end up supporting

  • Spreadshirt
  • Cafepress
    (Same as the other one)
  • Teelance With Merch Integration
  • Amazon Seller Central
  • Etsy
    Single upload is a lot cheaper than Orbitkit, But because of the different sites. They both seem to have potential to help you get out there more.

Printsy Integration

This is with the Printful/Etsy Integration.
It's only 9.99 a month. I sadly couldn't get this one working for me.

So Much Excitement

As someone who has over 10,000 shirt designs, One of the tedious things I do each day is just mindless uploading for hours. I'm so excited for the chance to not have to upload as much, And to focus on Steemit, And my weight loss goals!
As well as the second business I recently started.

Untitled design.png

Sort:  

E5D24797-0EC7-46C4-A61F-51B2763854CF.gif

Right? It's so exciting XD

8F2E8C85-C151-4A9D-A5B7-3DD16A3877D5.gif

😂😂😂😂😂

😂😂😂

wow that is a lot of shirt designs. I have been looking for a way to do something like that but always got burnt out uploading....

I think it might be time to start back up... out of the services you upload your designs to which one do you find you have the best sales? Thanks for your post I look forward to your reply.

Do it!! I'm the same way. But it has been so profitable for me, I decided to go through it anyways.
Merch is by far the most profitable. But I haven't put too much time in the others.
Teepublic is a big one for me too.
But I'm going to be subscribed to both bulk uploading services. So I'll be able to update my sales as time goes on. Right now it's too early to tell which what will pan out and what won't.

THank you for the encouragement. I am looking at ways to make more of an income with my designs so this seems like a good place. How do I get started on Merch and do you have a link that gives you credit if I start creating on there too? andTeepublic I need to check that out I am out of the loop when it comes to trying to selling. My mom started doing acrylic pour paintings and the colors are amazing I was thinking of taking those and putting them on stuff to sale and was not sure where to start. so thank you for your help.

No I don't have a link for any type of credit. With Merch you will have to sign up and provide some kind of link to your designs. Like a website, Or something so you get accepted :)
You should! What I love about those sites, Is you upload the stuff, And let it sit. And it makes you money overtime.
Wow! You should do that! You could even do your moms paintings on Printful. Make posters and such!

so I'm curious do you spend some time making new designs and then some time uploading them each day? How many do you upload a day or how long do you spend I guess part of it you get faster the more you do it. Thank you again for helping me out with this I guess I have a lot of learning to do. I think I will start out small try to get one or two a day until I get the hang of it.
Now I have a bunch of art to photograph and get ready for prints.

do you have a crypto series yet? I was thinking of starting out there and making some crypto based designs to upload and use steem and my other outlets to promote them... one good thing about decentralized you can add value by creating based off of the logo's of all of the crypto... I want to make a volatility series and oh the bears and the bulls so many ideas.... some_one_is_watching_you_by_z_vincent.jpg
you mentioned in your other post about seeing eyes around so here is one of my eyes paintings.
Cheers.

WOW that painting is so amazing! i gotta check out that post! so colorful and creative! i just love art.
I have done some crypto ones yes! YOu should do them too. they seem to sell descent. Just be careful with trademark sometimes that will get you into trouble!

I tend to upload and do things in a batch basis. So there will be days where I spend all day creating designs, Then All day uploading, Then All day doing keyword research. I hope that helps

I am glad this will help you out. Definitely will be a lot easier and less tedious for you day, not having to upload so much.

Right? There are some aspects of my day I'm trying really hard to outsource because I just have too much on my plate hehe.

@kaylinart Just keep doing what you are doing. You are very successful at such a young age.

@stokjockey Thank you! I try really hard! I hope to grow a lot more hehe.

I am enjoying Watching You and I know you will keep on Growing. You are such an Inspiration as to what Young Entrepreneurs can do to gain in Abundance and Get Away from The Scarcity Mentality..... @kaylinart

It's always great to have things more automated. Sounds like this will help you immensely in saving time with your shirts. Thanks for sharing @kaylinhart :)

Full Powered Vote.gif

@robertandrew Right? I'm so excited for this! Thank you

Really this is informative blog. I like it.
We are going supper faster.... that's we have using the system.
Really I support you
upvoted

Aww you are such a hard worker! Love it!

Wow, this sounds like it will certainly help you time management wise!

That will facilitate a little work and you will be more active in other places, is very useful this information, by chance as it is called that program?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63119.91
ETH 2695.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56