A Beginners Guide To Buying Bitcoin!

in #life7 years ago

shutterstock_719267107.jpg
I came across this amazing book by Monte Werle; It's called "How To Buy Bitcoin, A Beginners Guide To Cryptocurrency Investing."

Steemit has been a starting point for many of us dealing with Cryptocurrencies for the first time. I remember when I first started off on here how overwhelmed I was. I didn't understand all these weird codes, And strange websites I needed to use to take my money out of Steemit Or to buy more when I wanted to help boost my account.

Steemit is a great stepping stone to starting to invest, But at the same time, many of us would benefit from some extra guidance.

This book is a great start!
Monte Werle's book breaks it down and explains whats happening on the blockchain when you trade cryptocurrencies. Even someone like me, Who has been investing for over a year now, I didn't quite know all the details of everything.
He also includes exchanges that he likes using, So you can get the coin you want, After someone else who is more experienced tested out the site for you. Which I find a huge benefit, If you go on CoinMarket Cap You'll see how many markets there are, And it gets overwhelming real quick.

Monty also discusses a lot of the benefits to cryptocurrencies that some of us newbies may not have thought of. These benefits show how much crypto can impact our lives and how this could be the next "Big Thing."

Monty's book is easy to read, Nicely organized. And it's great for beginners or people who are experienced in cryptos. The way he writes is easy to understand, and he has a very humorous way of writing which is enjoyable and funny.

I highly recommend this book to all beginners Or anyone who doesn't quite get cryptocurrency yet and wants to learn more. He even includes investing tips so you can make more money with your trades.

How To Get A Copy Of The Book

It's available on Amazon

Sort:  

It's all very overwhelming in the beginning. Atleast If you don't have a friend that knows all the how toos. But it's definitely good to read up beforehand so you don't loose private keys etc. Steemit like you say is also an awesome place to learn, but not everyone dears to ask- so books have their pros for sure

Exactly!
I agree, I found Steemit to be super confusing and it's amazing how normal it seems now.

Thanks so much for recommending this book I will definately pick it up. Because I am a olden golden oldie I appreciate the fact that it is for beginnings as I find a lot of the info about cryto is far to advanced. My son introduced me to Steem and investing in crypto in the summer and is really good at answer any questions but a book would probably be able to teach me the basics and can be my go to book. You are always so helpful....appreciate it.

I wish you'd done that three weeks ago. I am doing research day and night so that I can understand these things in 3 weeks. But thanks anyway :) Because I still do not know much about it right now. And I need this.
You've done a great job again. Congratulations. You're really good at this.
@kaylinart I reestemed you ..

@kaylinart Thanks for sharing this.I have been around for about 1 month and I am interested in crypto money for 15 days.there are too many points I can not understand.this book will be very useful for me.I do not think this book is in sale in my country, but I will download and read the PDF from the internet.Again thank you :)

Thank you :) You can definitely buy the digital one too. And it will help you get a better understanding.

@kaylinart me to I meant to tell that.Thank you.I will search this

yes i first encountered the crypto currencies on this platform.and I do not understand how it is how I got confusion.this book will answer my crazy questions in my head.thank you for the recommendation.@kaylinart

I hope it helps! I feel you on that one. This can be a little overwhelming to get into .

Yes I can not tell how difficult it is.

I've heard of this book but I always think that books about quick moving tech become outdated too fast lol. I'm glad you recommend it though. I'll have a look.

Thats true, But this book is a fantastic overview of crypto currencies in general, Which doesn't get outdated.

Steemit is a great start to getting into cryptocurrencies with no buying at all. Then when they want to top out there accounts, they can buy some BTC to get some Steem! :) Good book share here @kaylinart!

I agree :) Steemit helped me get into cryptos really fast. Although this book helped provide a lot of the info I didn't already know, So I could start investing in other cryptocurrencies when I was ready to.

@kaylinart mam....
Digital money can make us rich to deal with ourselves. I genuinely trust that. Be that as it may, what I additionally accept is that it will influence us to sufficiently fit to serve the penniless also.

It is absolutely difficult for all to give. Every one is battling in their own specific manners. In any case, that is the magnificence of life is it not? One who has seen the intense time will identify towards the one enduring. Such a one when independent can promptly consider helping other people. When I put in endeavors to gain, I should put in little endeavors along to share.

One might be poor out of absence of education, another might be expected life's weight of overwhelming obligations, another might be out of sheer apathy and some might be not able meet the sudden needs of life. In any case, the truth of the matter is same. They all need assistance. From numerous points of view it can be tended to....
Cheers~~~

I remember when it fell down to 10K yesterday and there was such a blog order that it went to 11.5K . I think it’s still going to fall more , which is perfect to buy it then

I agree I think it will fall again closer to the end of the month but will go right back up in February. Cypto's is the future we just got to ride out the hills and valleys.

Thank you for this book which is very useful to us to enter this world
I am one of the initiators of the covenant of Steemit

No problem :) I Hope it helps!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53