THANKS FOR PLAYING...

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Congratulations to the winners !!

@underground
@werbo
@hendrix22
@mcdevlin182
@libertylol

And thank you to

@handofzara
@sirstacksalot
@moeknows
@jetiknight
@lrich

For participating! !

I have no experience at this...I had fun trying it out! I will try again as soon as I get get some real money to play with...and something a little more challenging and creative:) :)

Winners will see more money in seven days !!

Proof of payout below...THANKS AGAIN :)
Screenshot_2017-07-30-17-43-41.png

Screenshot_2017-07-30-17-43-56.png

*************also I would like to thank the following people for upvoting and supporting this post as well****************

@cryptos
@good-karma
@adept
@feruz
@esteemapp
@bounties
@steempoll
@demo
@mysteem
@tipping

Sort:  

welcome to steemit! I'm happy to see more people in Las Vegas on board

Thank You @vandalizmrecordz....me too!! I've met alot of people from here on steemit...it's great maybe we will all have a Las Vegas get together lol :) :)

You are so very welcome!! Thank you for playing along while my inexperienced steemit self tries different things :) :)

Congratulation to all the winners.. rest other better luck next tym....

Thank you for support @retroo :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62932.98
ETH 3353.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47