Solve this riddle :) :) free SPD

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hi!! So a small contest...nothing that's gonna make you rich..lol everybody will get something :) should this post make anything it will be split among the people with the correct answers!! But everybody walks away a winner with a little anyway from me :) :)

  1. Upvote..
    So winners have some money to divide :)

2.follow me
And I will return the favor and follow you back :)

  1. Answer the riddle :)

Thanks for playing !! Just thought I would try something fun too as I have seen many do here :) :)

If I give you a group of three, one who is sitting down and will never get up. The second, who eats as much as given to him, yet is always hungry. The third, who goes away and never returns. What are they?

Sort:  

Okay...so yes the answer is "stove, fire and smoke" thank you all for playing and supporting this post :) I am following everone who upvoted and participated :) Everyone gets a little something from me including winners
.. then winners also get share of what post and all of MY comments under the post make :) :) THANK YOU ALL!!

Thank you @thing-2 for your upvote!! .and helping generate more win for the winners with your generosity :) :)

So the post and my comments under the post made $2.14 divided by 5 is 0.42 so this is the rest of the reward for participating in this contest
Below is the proof of payout!! Thanks again guys for playing :) :) Kayleigh

Screenshot_2017-08-06-06-21-42.png

@werbo
@hendrix22
@mcdevlin182
@libertylol
@underground

I need to also add that answers will be noted but obviously I can't acknowledge right or wrong because then everybody would have the answer :) contest will only run 12 hours so at 4:30 this afternoon Las Vegas time I will reveal answer....and everybody will recieve a small token including winners .
.then upon payout winnesr will split everything post made :) hope it's a good amount. .thank you for everybody upvoting !! AWESOME!!

F.U.R.R. for you!

...and that is a riddle for YOU lol

Thank you for following. ..upvoting. ..replying..and resteeming! ! You Rock!! :) :)

Upvoted - but I'm not good at riddles

Thank you and thats okay:) :)

Hi @jetiknight. ..I've missed you :) lol...you do not have to know the answer you will get rewarded regardless...lol...I thought I would try something fun ...I haven't had alot of luck with my stories ..still trying to find my way but I have met so many people and have a nice following...just trying to figure out what I will be good at writing :) thanks for stopping and upvoting this :) :)

fireplace fire smoke

Sorry Moe :D

Answer noted :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70