Sort:  

Thanks for reading. It actually brings tears to my eyes that some people are reading this.

At the age of 13 I had attempted suicide 7 times and was locked up in a mental institution for 8 weeks ..there were only 5 adolescents on the unit...we had to earn rights to wear street clothes instead of hospital gowns and to call or see your family it was terrifying. ..I really do know ...and I really will be thinking about and praying for your family and wifes recovery:) :) following so I know how you are doing :) :) Kayleigh

I hope you are doing better now. I'm very grateful that Belgian psychiatry is not like that. Staff go out of their way to make patients as comfortably as possible. Make mes cry thinking that such people exist!

Yes I am ..Thank you :) it was scarier for me probably being a child...and this was decades ago I'm sure things have changed vastly. I'm very happy that she is in a great place with wonderful caring staff :) :) Kayleigh

Thank you @smasssh....following you back :) :) Kayleigh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68