Sort:  

@kayleigh-alesta thank you so much im nervous still hope thats normal lol.

Yessssssss....it's very normal :) :) you're going to be fine...it's not all nervousness. ..it's excitement too...just masked by nervousness. ..sounds like you love her alot :) :)

I do, wanna k ow the funny part? Theres a steemian carterx7, he has No problem being upfront and expresses his feelings with everyone.. He inspired me to write a poem ironically enough and it helped she moved back home after an arguement we had and we started making things work. Never tgought because of some post i read on here it would be so helpful. i had to mention the guy. Oh and i cant forget journeyoflife when i wrote them she was one of the first people that assured me it was ok talk about nervousness.. Ohhh mmmyyy god it was hard at first.

Whoa thanks dude

Well God meant it to be and I'm very happy for you both....I hope to read wonderful stories about your life in the future :) :) There are some pretty amazing people on here... and I've only been on here for two months :) sending much love to both from Vegas !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56