BEFORE I goooooo.......

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2017-07-12-15-53-16~01.png

Image from Google search

A BIG THANK YOU to everyone who has followed me...I feel special that you thought me worthy of following !! I have recently set alerts to my phone so that I know when I have a new follower and I can follow them back :) :)

I do not really participate in the follow for a follow game...but if you decide on your own to follow me without requiring my follow back I will respectfully follow you back :) :) And as I'm sure everyone has seen me say time and time again until September 1st I am in the middle of a move and have limited time...so that being said...today I woke up followed everybody who was following me back ..if you were notified that I unfollowed then re followed. ..accept my apologies...my phone was acting up and all is good now :) :)

And to the 5 people this week who have unfollowed me ..most likely due to the fact that I didn't follow you back in the correct amount of time that you allotted me
..I say this...

Screenshot_2017-07-12-15-55-01~01.png
Image from Google search

Should you like to ever come back and follow me again...that will be great :) :)
Screenshot_2017-07-12-15-53-20~01.png
image from Google search

Sincerely,
Kayleigh

Sort:  

Nice graphics. They're pretty. :)

Thanks @stephmckenzie :) :) The wonderful world of Google search..ha ha :)

Lol! It's a magical land. :)

Lol..absolutely :) :)

Followed!
Steemit notifications working for you? It's been almost 1 week I'm not getting any kind of notifications from steemit. :(

I Primarily use steemit.com Because there are too many flaws in eSteem app but I have esteem app downloaded to my phone and it's the app that notifies me

I then just clear it and check it from steemit.com :) :) Kayleigh

And thank you for following me :) :)

HI @kayleigh-alesta
I am a brand new follower of yours, just reading your posts for the first time - I didn't know about the app so thanks for the information. I will check it out, maybe the flaws will improve/disappear with time and updates. Have a steemy day =)

You're very welcome and Thank you for following me and I am now following you :) :) Kayleigh

Thanks for reminding about the esteem app :)

Absolutely. .you're very welcome :) :) Kayleigh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59789.86
ETH 2418.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43