Awwww....Hell No...NO NO NO NO NO!!!!

in #life7 years ago

It's 3 am and I just found this BEAST in my bed!!!
Noooooooo....I'm Not Having That.....Screenshot_2017-08-28-02-53-49~01.png

Nope!! Not at all!!

Sort:  

Pet it lol

Oh heck no..
.lol

Heart attack!!! Wtf? What happened? What did you do?

Caught it and released it far away from my house

Good on ya

Yeahhhhhh....thats what I'm talking about!!

Omg...thats awful 😓😓 i would die out of fear 😱😱😱

Yeah....They are little scary demons lol..and this one was fast...I was terrified

Linda mascota jajaja x_x

holy moly! that's super creepy. when we lived it hawaii i used to find big fat centipedes all the time in our house. yikes! :/

I don't know much about centipedes...but man those scorpians are no joke I was stung by one and man it was painful and tingling for hours and hours...smh...shuddering. ..

great post kayleigh-alesta! keep it up! and thanks again for following!

Great post,nice work done!followed and upvoted you,if you like technology,please follow me!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53