You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healthy Food Journey 🥑 - Signs showing you're not drinking enough water

in #life7 years ago

You are stunning! And it's so important to detox now & again & eat foods that allow our bodies to detox the bad stuff. I am in the beginning of detoxing heavy metals. Long journey ahead but I'm looking forward to feeling good again. Our health is so important and we must work extra hard knowing about all the toxins that surround us. Saunas are great too - & yes water I love water! Thanks for the motivation <3

Sort:  

Thank you for these lovely words! I am also at the beginning of my healthy journey and I am always glad to meet people who go through the same journey like me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28