Dear @roxane: Sending my first ever parcel to another Steemian!

in #life7 years ago

images.png

The wonderful @roxane recently won the competition for my original hand made Steemit jacket woop woop! After a few hiccups, transactions taking nearly a week ( a thrilling retro story to tell the grandchildren) And me getting deathly sick on X-mas for a few days, I am finally at the post shop! From New Zealand to Belgium (how cool is that) a 28 hour flight. I know there have been many parcels flown throughout the world to different steemians, we even have a few Steem Silver Rounds here in NZ somewhere. This is something you don't find on other social media sites, and I looove it! Cleaning out my work room this week to make room for more creating activities!

26174883_10210540264292412_748846258_n.jpg

(For @roxane, from New Zealand with Aroha (Love)

giphy (5).gif

black-divider.png

Check out her Blog, even Jesus Christ up-votes her!

Sort:  

OMG !!!!!! I missed that !!!!!! THANK YOU !!!!!!!!!! Wooooooow !!!!! I can't wait to have it, it will be like to have a part of you here with me :-) OMG THANK YOU THANK YOU !!!!

You are so welcome!

Congregations to her and well done for giving her the opportunity to participate in your contest.
Big up to you @kaykunoichi

The last line though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44