You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fallacies of Treating Others With Unkindness

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I really wish more people were seeing your work on here. You are evidently prolific - a soul I understand, I think.. so much that needs to be said! And you are so articulate. I'm going to try to watch more closely for your new posts.

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words. What a nice compliment. Sorry for the slow reply; I have lost interest in Steemit. You can probably tell by my lack of new posts. I am not too thrilled with this platform. Some of that is caused by the feeling that I'm talking to myself, for the most part, and it's also because I don't have enough interest in social media in the first place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64215.55
ETH 3183.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47