You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seriously Saturday: Slowly Preparing Myself

in #life7 years ago

I really enjoyed this. Voting power drained today but.. a comment! I'm glad you are doing well, and have had the guts to put it away. I haven't been in a position to invest it all, but am still investing a really good chunk and am grateful for that!

Sort:  

I'd be using more of my voting power today but everything seems to be taking awhile to load. Might just have to go to sleep early for once. Yeah... I know. It's 1 am.

There are many people here enjoying a new life in some way, shape or form. We all have to do what's best for us and our own situations. Money isn't the only reward being passed around this place though. Look around. That's a lot of life out there. I see a lot of smiles. I could look in the other direction too and see quite the opposite. My focus does not go there anymore and if I do glance, I'll find a way to make it funny.

Moral of the story... It's all good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68928.98
ETH 2500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54