You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Decisions! Trying to Make Things Happen or Embracing Faith in the Process

in #life7 years ago

The intuition aspect of life is often hugely underrated--I believe it's one of of the most valuable go-tos we have! As a writer and singer, I have to believe in inspiration as a piece of my "puzzle."

Sort:  

It is hugely underrated. When are we, as children or adults, encouraged to tune into our gut feeling or the little messages that come to us along the way? More likely we are shown to trust science and ways that have already been proven. Most of us artistic types have found the intuition and inspiration within, and developed it to utilize in our expression of creation. I'm grateful to have that a part of my reality, as I'm sure you are. Life is much richer when we are tuned in. Thanks for your comment @kayclarity.

It makes an incredible difference. You are welcome! Can't remember - did I mention I'm a singer-songwriter?

You didn't mention it, but now that you did I'm ready for a taste of that!

You can join our Collaborative Art Journey and give us some sound inspired by my image. Here's a hopefuly accepted invitation: https://steemit.com/collaborativeartjourney/@everlove/invitation-collaborative-art-journey-tangled-webs-we-weave-this-is-your-invitation-to-collaborate-whatever-your-expression-bring

Cool idea! The next stretch is really busy (working and travelling!), but hopefully I get a chance to spend some time with it.

Thanks for being willing to check it out :).

Whenever you join us the timing will be perfect!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.12
ETH 2676.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89