You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some inner ramblings put into words

in #life5 years ago

Mav! So good to see you pop up in my feed. I think of you often. And when I do it brings a fond smile to my face. That's quite an accomplishment you know. Being able to give someone half a world away who has never met you on the street that kind of warm feeling. Keep writing. I think what you write may be helping more people than just you. Hugs to ya man.

Sort:  

Hey Kay!!! Our discussions in Promo Mentors were just awesome and in a way helped me cope with the debilitating anxiety that I was feeling.

That feeling of doing something for someone helped me focus on other things aside from the depression I felt.

I remember our times fondly as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66120.88
ETH 3555.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12