ME

in #life6 years ago

Let me tell you exactly what I am.
I’m tiny.
I’m not 6ft something with legs up to there.
My teeth are crooked and not LED bright white.
I don’t wear makeup everyday and I couldn’t “get” fashion if it hit me square in the fucking jaw.
I don’t giggle uncontrollably at every half arsed joke you make.
I’m not ladylike, never was never will be.
I throw sarcasm around, I’m mean.
I’m too damn lazy to gym regularly and my tooth is too sweet to eat right.
I drink too much, a lot.
My shit is the furthest thing from “together”.
I’m sweetly oblivious to all issues that don’t affect me, and as a matter of fact, to most that affect me too.
I’m ignorant, uncultured and uneducated.
I would change but I can’t.
You’re looking for a diamond to polish.
Keep looking.
I’m coal.
I like it this way

Sort:  

upvoted and followed me,,plss

Congratulations @kattiee! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kattiee! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41