You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Red cabbage done right! Bianca was out so I made 100% Dutch food :)

in #life6 years ago

@exyle If you have remembered last time we had a talk about the security and changing the master key. Then I changed my master key as you suggested. But told me changing the masterkey will change all of my others keys too. But I don't know whether they had changed or not since i didn't have the record of previous. But I experienced something funny or unusual here, I keep logged in all those accounts which i use frequently,but the unusual thing is they are still logged in there, and I am using it with old password(well not sure). Is there any way steemconnect automatically updates my new pw and logged me there in, I think that's not supposed to happen anyway.I am confused.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66