UThe origin of feuds of chickens and eagles

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20180311_235549.jpg
In ancient times there were two very intimate friends, a hawk and a rooster both good friends, living in harmony, help. Every day they are looking for food together? same.

Because used to find food together, one day go both the best friend is a forest that is quite dense and far from where they live.
So cool to eat the grain, without in them realize it had been both good friends are in intai by a srigara who was already very hungry.

Once deemed safe enough, then jump the hungry sverara earlier toward the rooster. Because not swift, then the hungry srigara managed to hurt the cock with his sharp claws.

Realizing his life in danger, then the rooster immediately ran and shouted for help.
Of course the roar of the rooster shocked his good friend the eagle who had been to the roasting of corn grains.
Immediately an eagle helped his friend. With his strength he pounced and wounded the body of a wolf. Rooster can break away and hide in the gap? rock gap. Wolves roared in pain, stopped chasing roosters, then kept upside down running away.

Eagle: Come out my best friend, evil Srigara is gone.?
Rooster:? Thanks eagles, you saved me.?
Eagle: Why my friend, it seems you are sad, you are sick ??
Rooster:? No, I'm not healthy. I want to ask you my best friend.?
Eagle: What's a friend, ask?
Rooster:? Why you can fly high, I can not even jump. Are not we the same? same birds ??
Eagle: I used to be unable to fly. After I sew my wings with this gold needle, my wings are tight and I can fly.
Rooster:? If so, can I borrow the gold needle ??
The eagle: All right, you have to remember that you sewed your wings together so you could fly. You have to promise not to lend the needle to anyone, and do not get lost.?
Rooster: "My friend, you do not have to worry about it. I'll be careful? heart and will soon return it to you.?

Eagle birds handed the gold needle to the rooster. The rooster received it with joy. The rooster stitches both wings. But he was impatient, unfinished sewing, the cock kept flapping his wings and jumping over the fence.
? Kukuruyukkkkk, I can fly.? cried the rooster
The rooster was apparently noticed by the hen that happened to pass through there.

Female Chicken:? How can you fly ??
Rooster:? I sew my wings with this gold needle.?
Chicken: Can I borrow?
Rooster:? Wear it and then jump on my side.
Chicken fast? fast sewing wings and cocky cocks.
Just like the rooster, not yet finished the hen stitching wings diapun immediately jump to the rooster.

Rooster:? Where is the gold needle ??
Chicken females:? I put it on the ground.?
Rooster:? I'm afraid the needle is gone.?
The needle belonged to my friend, the eagle. We have to search until we can.?
then the rooster in the help of hen betinapun immediately clawed ground with the intention to find a gold needle.
And the rooster feels disappointed and grieving for feeling guilty of lending the gold needle.

Eagle:? Well, morning? morning is scratching? ground claws.? How now you can fly?
Rooster:? I can only jump as high as a fence and I apologize to you.?
Eagle:? Why should you apologize my friend ??
Rooster: Your gold needle has been lost.?
Eagle: You do not think so. Have you broken your promise? I do not want to be friends with you anymore.?
Eagle: "If you do not return my golden needle soon then, every descendant of mine will eat your offspring"
The eagle's vow with emotion.
Chickens: (He also lays eggs and hatches six chicks).
Rooster:? You have to take care of the child? your child not to be left alone? own.?
Chicken females:? Hi rooster, I see eagle flying low.?
Rooster:? Maybe he will grab your son because you have removed his gold needle.?

The eagle grabbed a chick

Chicken: Do not take my son.?
Rooster:? Should we look for the gold needle?
Chicken females:? All right.?
Eagle: Have you found the gold needle?
Rooster:? Not yet, but we hope you will not grab the chicks of the females again.?
Eagle:? Nooooo! before you return my golden needle, then me and my descendants will eat each of your offspring? (said angry eagle)

Finally from that moment the chickens and eagles are hostile due to the golden needle belonging to the eagle removed by the chicken.

And ayampun always claws the ground in the hope of finding the golden needle belonging to the eagle that has been removed.

Follow+upvote@katrinadewi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64690.76
ETH 3423.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51