๐Ÿ“š๐Ÿ†“FREE eBOOK This weekend.๐Ÿ“š๐Ÿ†“

in #life โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)


A month back a did a FREE BOOK deal on Amazon for one of my novels and shared the link here on Steemit.ย 

Check out Post

I have decided to do it again this weekend on my second book.ย 

The Letalis War

Link :- https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0173PG2QK

The book will be FREE 9th September until the 13th September.ย 


My idea is to put my books on FREE DEALS for a period time and share a few pages from the book here on Steemit each day.

I will also include the link to where it can be downloaded for FREE.

My hope is the extract, a long with the fact it's ย FREE!! Will entice some steemit members to download it and read it and leave me some much needed reviews.

I am a self published author and reviews are so important to me, because they are what helps me get noticed.ย 

I love writing and will continue to write and publish my writing, on Amazon and on Steemit.

Hopeful one day my work will get me noticed by a Literary Agent or Publishing House.ย 

Please if you enjoy the book you downloaded this weekend please leave me an Amazon Review.ย 

Also please leave me an upvote if you enjoyed this post and the book.ย 

Remember the book is FREE so every upvote is very welcome :)

Happy Reading

Kathie xx

Book link



Sort: ย 

upvoted and resteemed

Thank you

Upvoted, resteemed, and i've taken the liberty of following you. Best of luck!

Thank you

Good luck with your ventures. I will download when I have caught up with reading and leave a review. Resteemd! :-)

Thank you :)

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by KathieLetalis from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Congratulations @kathieletalis! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86