Sort:  

:-) You're right they do look like computer animation! I can't resist photo effects.

You always use filters, but interesting how different it works on different landscapes.

I like the Book of Psalms.

As for man, his days are as grass; as a flower of the field, so he flourisheth. For the wind passeth over it, and it is gone; and the place thereof shall know it no more. But the mercy of the Lord is from everlasting to everlasting upon them that fear Him, and His righteousness unto children’s children.

Funny how you folks swear to the old King James Bible. Here in Denmark it is regularly and meticulously retranslated once in a while.

I also love the Book of Psalms, in fact I had planned on using them for this post, but the "unfiltered-wisdom" title cause me to go with Proverbs.

The Psalms are especially impressive because they are song lyrics -- indeed a treasure for the ages.

I didn't know they were for songs. But I always knew they were fine poetry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58527.16
ETH 2486.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41