Absence and explanationssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

It is 21 days since my last post here - quite a long time considering that I have posted almost every day for a year. But now I have begun working on Phill from GCHQ again, making some commercial jobs on Blender, doing my 50 point Duolingo French course each day, am exercising riding my bike or walking up and down the stairs.... so I guess it is time for me, on top of all this, to start posting again.

The reasons for my absence are the usual sad story about my health, medical examinations, physical and psychological fatigue due to the just mentioned, immense problems with KDE Plasma 5 etc. etc. but I have not been completely idle. I have used the blessed internet to update myself on prehistoric topics as the late bronce-age collapse, North European Iron age, the Celts and things like that. I suppose some of it would make for interesting posts here so beside my usual freak artworks.

No matter what - I intend to begin plague you all again with my whims and wit.

Sort:  

:D yay!

Standing by to be plagued.

I'll think of something sickly.

Man, I wanted to ask where have you been, but it felt like intruding! Glad to see you posting again, in good health I hope -- exercise and diet, are key to healthy living. And, a bit of Blender, of course :)

Blender helps a lot!

Glad to see you again!

About time, glad to have you back

welcome back in our steemit family.go ahead.i resteem and upvote you

Congratulations @katharsisdrill! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Good bless you and take care of your health

thanks for sharing keep it up

hay teman steem .... your post is really amazing, and I really like it, thanks to my friends ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49