Thoughts of the day ..

in #life5 years ago (edited)

20181125_182259.jpg

Today is the celebration of my Name Day, Katerina. A name that even though it used to be my second name in the past, as a child, for a reason I do not really understand, became the first one.
So it is my official celebration today 🎉🎁

Feel free to send me your wishes at the comments 😎🎈

And a fun fact about my name .. Katerina or Katherine or Catherine etc is often associated with the Greek word katharos which means pure!

÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷

Sometimes, our thoughts may be stronger than our logic, but I do recommend that we start thinking more about possibilities than about our problems.

They both may exist silmutaneously
but it is us who have the final say
about the direction we will take.

÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷

Thanks for bearing with me .. in a couple of days I am thinking of creating a post about steemauto. Does any of you know it / use it?

It is a tool that allows users to automate their curation and their rewards claim .. Useful if you do not have so much spare time to curate or when you are gone on a trip 🗺⛵

÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷

20181125_182238.jpg

÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷÷

All images by me, today, in Crete, Greece 🇬🇷

Sort:  

Χρόνια πολλά !

So there are two Katherine the Greats!

I use steemvoterbut similar tech. It's how I always upvote you!

Happy name day!

Χρόνια πολλά με υγεία και ευτυχία συντέκνησα !!!
Να χαίρεσαι το ονομα σου, την οικογένεια σου και όποιους αγαπάς !!!!

Χρόνια σου πολλά!! Με υγεία και πολλές πολλές όμορφες και ευτυχισμένες στιγμές στη ζωή σου!!😊💗

Happy name day Katerina!
I hope you were treated today! 😀

beautiful name!

Πολύχρονη και από εδώ, Κατερίνα! Να σε χαίρονται όσοι αγαπάς και να τους χαίρεσαι κι εσύ! 🤗💖

Χρόνια πολλά Κατερίνα να χαίρεσαι την γιορτή σου!!!!! :))))
Καλά να περάσεις ότι κι αν κάνεις....

Χρονια πολλα Κατερινα. Να χαιρεσαι την γιορτη σου :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01