I'm a model) My first photo shoot !

in #life7 years ago


Recently, I accidentally ended up in a modeling agency ...
And I was taken to a photo shoot in the style of a witch .. to me do make up and beautiful hairstyle


Then we went to a remote forest and there began shooting. It was very cold -17 degrees frost but we preodaleli and photos turned out very beautiful look ....

Thank you for watching )

Sort:  

I'd say modeling comes quite naturally for you. Beautiful photos. ✌

Thank you! I like modeling )

You are a natural beauty!! Congrats @katebobkova!!

It's a beautiful accident n I think you should continue it. All the best beautiful.

Thank you. I like modeling so much and I will try to do even better and continue)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67