I'm a student again! Yaaahooo!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hello! It's was hard weeks for me, so I didn't post anything.
I wanna share with you my happiness - I'm a student again. From this year I start to receive music education. 4 years after this I will bachelor of musical art, professional singer and vocal teacher. I hope that it makes me smarter and in the end makes much better artist then I am now)

9kbA1qumvtA.jpg

By the way - that little blue book makes many thing in Moscow chipper, so I very appreciate that. That student's card and with it I can visit theatres, museums, exhibitions and also travel by the underground with big sale or sometimes for free.

How it's going on? Well, there we have group and individual lessons. In group we learn general disciplines and things like speech training, acting technique, solfeggio etc. Individual lessons it's vocal lessons first of all, and also piano.

On photos you can see some lectures and music-sheets :)

hmsY5IPtsTs.jpg

ivWEOguHmDc.jpg

I even was on live audition with famous russian singer Sergey Penkin so far! You can see me in his school and watch youtube video of that man here :) He looks strange, but his voice one of the most powerful and extraordinary in Europe. He told that I have good voice. Of course I was very pleased and excited.

1.png

I would happy to receive any comments and advices to make my posts better.
Sorry for my English, I doing my best)

Sort:  

Поздравляю 🤗

спасибо)

Congratulations!! Best of luck to you with your education!

Hello! Glad to meet you here,goodluck on your journey! I read your blogs and it inspire me a lot to do so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39