You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 11 things anyone can do to make the world a better place

in #life6 years ago

Great post :) I'm sure you're going to do really well on here endorphoenix, you've got a great style and format, also I love the themes! All this practice of gratitide and spreading sun beams reminds me of the Roald Dahl excerpt from the Twits about thinking bad or good thoughts:

Sort:  

Wow, thank you so much for your praise and this amazing picture!! Your kind words really touch me and this picture and its message are so important and true!! When I went to the grocery stores yesterday I saw some of those "ugly" people and I felt very blocked and uncomfortable around them. I tried to bring some light to the people around us and the cashier, but they absorbed it and made me leave the shop pretty soon. It indeed is hard to look at. I am very sorry for them and hope that they'll soon find out about the importance of a positive mind!
And I absolutely agree on the point that you can never be ugly when you have good thoughts! :)
Thank you for your positive vibes ॐ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82