You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A surprise guest.... Booboo's story part 1

in #life7 years ago

Thanks. No I didn't copy it...but I haven't actually put the links in so that people can access the links from there...I'll do that tomorrow.....oops, later today...didn't realise it was so late. I just jotted down all my other titles which lead to this story.
Unfortunately I hadn't decided which category they should be in and so they are a little scattered. From now on I will post all my pack news in life.
I will fix it. If you look through my stuff you should find them all in the meantime. 😀

Sort:  

First one in one of the most popular relevant tags. Then four other relevant tags if you can manage it XD (I usually only end up with 2-3 tags because quite frankly I'm bloody hopeless at categorisation) But I'm pretty sure some people watch specific tags.

All fixed now. 😊 You can use all the links.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45