You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: They Live ........ Why the Fight takes so Long!

in #life7 years ago

Good post as I'm coming to expect from you. Steemit is gaining some pretty good writers/bloggers.
Now I'm going to have to see that film just to get the gist of this. I may well have seen it as I'm a John Carpenter fan.
I remember watching the Matrix and being only one of three people who actually got it. The rest thought it entertaining but weird. It made perfect sense to me.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot thats a very fine compliment.
If you haven't seen They Live then your in for a treat it really is an amazing multilayered movie , and its so cheesy they should of filmed it in Cheddar 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62