Latvia: February 9, 2016. DreamssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

// notebook notes //
October 30, 2015
I had a dream. In the dream I was closing windows, behind them I saw green grass, it was a bright day. A grey-haired man was mowing the lawn; he could have been somebody’s father-in-law. I was closing the windows, scared that he would come in. The windows were doubled, so I closed the external ones and the ones closer to me were broken. I couldn't depend on all of them. I felt slightly anxious, but not too much, because I was about to leave. I locked the door, so I was safe, but I knew I left something important in the room. However, I would be fine with losing that thing, if someone entered the room.

December 4, 2015
I had dreams. I have them every day in Latvia, I just forget.

December 13, 2015
Riga between 4 and 6 is a black hole. It’s better to lose consciousness that time, using sleep or alcohol. […] I had a note-worthy dream last night – I was in my own house, however, in a parallel dimension. I could observe and influence the world I was in. I was washing my hair, but my feet were causing the shower tray to decompose. The whole house was decomposing like a dead body under my touch.
After another full night of talking with K. I got food poisoned (had an organic sklandrausis). […]

img

February 7, 2016
I didn’t wake up at 8 to go to the gym, but let’s be honest – you don’t have to wake up early on a Sunday. My calves still hurt after the meditation, so regeneration is necessary. To achieve it I went to Dabas Stacija to get some vegan protein powder, because recently I only feel like eating raw vegetables.
Together with Agnieszka and Mindaugas we went to the Jewish museum on Skolas iela 6 and together we decided it was a “below average” experience. I wanted to describe the Lithuanian guy closer, however, Agnieszka said not to evaluate neither his personality nor his looks too favorably. He is though an intelligent person who is very kind and respectful.
Later – I’m trying to plan the rest of the week, not including going out. I need time alone to remain harmonious.

February 8, 2016
Sleepy Monday, yoga, organizing my head before school, thesis, work. Ieva has a stomach ache for the second day straight. We already figured out it’s not stomach flu.
Aga is still painting her boyfriend and it’s starting to look pretty good.
I have a feeling that every day here gives a linear progress of some sort.

February 9, 2016
Ieva’s stomach ache ended up in the Stradiņi hospital. I stress out the whole day, but the hospital is good. I’m also stressed because of classes in Lithuanian and Latvian. I’m the only non-native speaker and the rules are the same for everyone.
Aga tries 36-hour fasting under my supervision. She spends the whole day in bed, actively releases toxins and screams at me. A Latvian guy we live with but no one remembers his name, brushes his teeth loudly, with the bathroom door open. My room is located between the bathroom and the kitchen. I’m trying to sleep.

Sort:  

Coincidentally. I think this Is my favorite one yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50