Sort:  

This is awesome, thank you for that. I just found out today that ALL SKITTLES ARE THE SAME FLAVOR. They just use different fragrances on them to trick our brains into believing theyre different, when in actuality every little skittle you've ever popped in your mouth is the e x a c t same recipe

Nice post.I respect you very much because you contribute to steemit.I will do activities like you.I would like to extend the steemit.

I never knew that this famous brands tend to sell other products. Thanks for the information man :)

Seems awesome! Its a vote for u! Support me too ;)

Qué verga, los necesito.

Great info I like it

Dang I thought those "M&M Bullets" were lip sticks lol
We live in a wierd crazy world.

Nitendo, Pepsi, Virgin, etc exhibit very surprising brands. This is very revealing and informative.

Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62802.36
ETH 2462.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62