The PROS vs CONS of Marriage

in #life6 years ago

In this animation we explore why young men seem to be disinterested in marriage. We also trace the roots of monogamy, take a quick tour of the history of marriage and weigh the PROs & CONs. If you know someone who could benefit from seeing this video please share it with them. Or tell us your thoughts in the comments below. Thanks!

Sort:  

Being married is great, dating and being single is a nightmare.

Yes it will be helpful. I personally not interested in marraige may be after this i may change my mind. Thanks for sharing

I married my best friend. I spend every day being thankful for the amazing family that I have and the amazing wife that puts up with me.
Even when times are hard- I know I have her. That’s everything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64274.68
ETH 3492.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55