It's Not Yet Too Late Too Say Goodbye To Sunset

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Creating blog is not as easy as anyone thinks. It is not just simply writing anything. It must come from the inner soul. There must be a source of emotions. And honestly as I woke-up in the morning I used myself to think of anything I wanted to share in my blog because this is the time mostly unique and interesting ideas come out freshly but sadly I didn't think of anything.

As I scan my gallery this noon break, I come to realize that I have several pictures of sunset saved. I really love sunset. Maybe it could be best to share some.

20180112_220202.png

Again as what I've said, there must be a source of emotions everytime a blog is created (in my own perspective view). I think the best time to reminisce and appreciate life either good or bad things we've encountered is during sunset. It gives us the feeling of understanding and reminds us to renew everything bad that has come to cross our path.

20180112_215550.png

If sunrise gives us the feeling of new hope and new beggining then let us allow sunset to give us time to renew our hopes and self. Let us feel the relaxing view of it. Let us remember our heartaches and let us free it. Let us not wait for the sunrise to give us new life instead let us start it as early as the sun sets.

20180116_210623.png

Ephesians 4:26 says Be ye angry, and sin not: let not the sun go down upon your wrath

20180112_220334.png

In spiritual view being angry is not a sin but as that anger still dominates your heart until the sun set then you sinned already. Nobody in this world do not get angry. We get angry with little things like being late. Can you still recall little things you got angry with?

20180112_220357.png

It is not yet too late to say goodbye to sunset. It is not yet too late to say goodbye to heartaches. It is not yet too late to start your preferred life as long as the sun still sets in the west.

20180116_210719.png

I love you sunset 😚

Sort:  

Congratulations! You are one of our Weekly featured Authors.
Welcome to Steemit Philippines. Check out @steemph and join us in discord to connect with other Filipinos on Steemit.


Thank you @steemph. I highly appreciate it 😊

I love your sunset shots! 😊 It's also my favorite time of the day. 😊

Thank you 😊

It's really nice to look at.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93