You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Success Diary #20

in #life6 years ago

Bro you are from india that why i'm giving you advice --- Be polite if you want success on steemit -- i read your some comments on other people posts...you are making arguments with everyone...this is not going to work for you .. and one more thing you can use @indiaunited tag to get some upvotes on your post..

Sort:  

Yeah now thats kinda good advice. I know I am making arguments but I only say what is true, my job is not to please everyone, but to say true.

By the way Thanks for advice...Iam definitely gonna implement it.Thanks for the tag also.

Because you are thinking its true that does not mean its true man. I'm not saying to please this is decentralize platform and everyone free to whatever they want . You are commenting on 10 posts and you are making arguement with everyone it means that these 10 are wrong and you are right??

I only say what i feels is true. Iam not arguing on every content. I think there are couple or three only.

Enjoy man...you can join india discord channel ..connect with people of india here on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50