Skywalker OG...A True Hybrid

in #life7 years ago (edited)

IMG_0981.JPG

Here's a shot of the Skywalker OG very potent Indica Dominant Hybrid. I can tell you from personal experience this strain will have you blasting off. This strain is ideal for pain management, Anxiety, or Insomnia.

IMG_0980.JPG

The Skywalker OG is cross strain between Skywalker and OG Kush. It has a spicy Herbal scent with a hint of jet fuel.

Sort:  

Ive never had straight SKYWALKER before but if I would; I would love to dab it first and get the full flavors! I bet they are exceptional!

SkyStomper is my top strain; which is Grape Stomper x Skywalker.

Skywalker OG does some Jedi mind tricks on you it really is a true Hybrid giving the best of both worlds. Taste wise its good not the best but it medicated like a champ!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30